Sales Tax Collected By State

We collect sales tax for orders in the following States: 

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Kansas
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota 
  • Missouri
  • Nevada
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin

Be advised that there could be a situation where you still owe tax in your state, even if we did not collect it as the time of purchase. It is your responsibility to check and remit in these instances.